My Account
Shopping cart: now in your cart 0 items
HomeNew producsSpecialsMy accountContact Us
$499.00     IKMultimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 Download Version WIN/MAC
IKMultimedia Miroslav Philharmonik 2 Download Version WIN/MAC


Loaded with over 55GB of top-quality content and over 2,500 instruments sampled to perfection, IK Multimedia's Miroslav Philharmonik 2 is an absolute must-have tool for any modern composer. From strings to woodwinds, brass to percussion, Miroslav Philharmonik 2 covers all of the timbres and articulations you could ask for. Whether you need gentle legato, spirited spiccato, thunderous fortissimo, or any other expression, Miroslav Philharmonik 2 delivers the range for expression Composers look for. What's more, you can enhance your sound with over 30 professional plug-in effects from the SampleTank library plus four analog-modeled mastering effects from T-RackS.

*This is an Electronic Delivery Purchase, you will receive a Download Link with Serial Key to Install and Activate Program

System Requirements:

Windows 7/8/10
Mac OS X 10.7 or Later
4 GB Ram or Higher
55 GB Free Hard Disk Space
Stand Alone/AAX/VST2/VST3/AU

Shopping Cart
0 items